DNA Ascension

Astarius DNA Ascension
The Second Coming of Spirit Rap 11 songs; time 60:01 A Sonic Tonic to fire the 12 codes of Human DNA, to JumpStart Ascended Flesh.


TypePriceAdd to Cart
Digital Download $9.99
Song TitleSample
1. DNA Ascension
2. DNA Ascension
3. Tibetan Star Codes
4. 15 Reiki Star Codes
5. DNA Ascension 3
6. Ascended Flesh
7. DNA Ascension
8. Clan of Trumpet Angels
9. Eyah Wayah Portal through Eternity
10. DNA Ascension
11. Spirit Rap

Copyright © 1998-2020 Astarius Miraculii
Web Design by ACU Web
Photography by Celestine Star
Alpha/Omega graphic by Helena Powell
Angelic background image copyright Jim Leasure